English    |  تغيير اللغة الى : عربي
 
روؤيتنا
دخلت مجموعة الجديعي في عالم الأعمال سنة ۱۹٥۸. وقد أنصب جل اهتمامها منذ ذلك الوقت على تلبية حاجات السوق و تلبية رغبات العملاء, و تصنف المجموعة من ضمن أفضل ۱۰۰ مجموعة في المملكة العربية السعودية حيث يبلغ مجموع عوائدها ما يقارب ٥۰۰ مليون دولار سنويا. ونتيجة لامتلاكها للحلول الخلاقة والإبداعية فسرعان ما وسعت آفاقها في العديد من القطاعات المختلفة وهي تعد الآن من المجموعات المزدهرة والمشهورة في السوق.

ومن خلال تقديمها لأفضل أنواع العلامات التجارية وفهم متطلبات السوق فقد أصبحت مجموعة الجديعي من أهم الموزعين للأقمشة الرجالية والجديعي للأثاث المكتبي و المنزلي وأقمشة المفروشات, و التي تصدرت الريادة في هذه المجالات. وتأخذ شركات الجديعي للأثاث والأقمشة على عاتقها تزويد عملائها بالتصاميم الفريدة من نوعها والتشكيلات المختلفة من المنتجات وأفضل الخدمات جودة وأرفعها.

نتيجة لامتلاك المجموعة للعديد من المراكز التجارية والمحلات التجارية والمكاتب، توفر المجموعة معلومات دقيقة ومحدثة مع تحليل دقيق, كما و تزود بخدمات عقارية سكنية وتجارية مناسبة. ولقد وسعت المجموعة آفاقها التجارية نتيجة الاستثمارات التي تقوم بها والمتاجرة في قطاع العقارات وخدمة العملاء.

تدرك الجديعي للتقنية أهمية حياة الإنسان، لذلك فهي تكرس جهودها نحو التميز والريادة. من خلال توفير المعدات الطبية التي تساهم في مجال صحة المجتمع و تخفيف المعاناة الناتجة عن المرض و إتمام الشفاء بشكل سريع و فعال.

إثر توقيع المجموعة على مشاريع مشتركة مع  شركة JAC للمحركات، أصبحت شركة الجديعي للمحركات الموزع الحصري لمركباتهم. واستثمرت المجموعة في مصنع زيوت يونيلوب, وهو مصنع لمعالجة الزيوت يتعامل مع المواد الخام فيها على نطاق دولي. كما و استثمرت المجموعة في مصنع حديد الجنوب.

وأخيرا, دأبت مجموعة الجديعي منذ تأسيسها على تحقيق الإنجاز تلو الآخر, وتحقق المجموعة اليوم أعلى مستويات النجاح في كافة القطاعات التي تشغلها، من خلال خططها للنمو وسعيها الدءوب لإرضاء عملاءها.

رسالتنا


تسعى مجموعة الجديعي لإرضاء العميل و تحقيق الرفاهية له و توفير كل ما هو ضروري له. فنحن في مجموعة  الجديعي نرغب دائما أن نتحدى الصعاب و نأتي بحلول مبتكرة لمنح عملائنا كل ما هو مميز. وطاقم الموظفين لدى مجموعة الجديعي مؤهلون بشكل جيد ومحترفون يعملون بإصرار و همة عالية لتقديم خدمات مميزة للعملاء والزبائن.

وتطمح مجموعة الجديعي أن
تحقق ما يفوق توقعات عملاءها من حيث الجودة و السعر و التوزيع عن طريق التطور المستمر و خدمات العملاء. و تحرص المجموعة على تواجدها في العديد من الأسواق  عن طريق المحافظة على معاييرها و خدماتها التي تقدمها في جميع أنحاء المملكة. وتعمل المجموعة في قطاعات مختلفة منها: الأقمشة و الملابس الرجالية و أقمشة المفروشات و أثاث المنازل والمكاتب والعقارات و التقنية و المحركات و الصناعة والعديد من القطاعات الأخرى. و تنوي المجموعة أن تعمل في مجالات جديدة تلبية لمتطلبات السوق الآخذة بالازدياد يوما بعد يوم. وقامت المجموعة بوضع الخطوط العريضة لرسالتها ورؤيتها كي تبقى على المسار الصحيح وتحقق أكبر قدر من النجاح.

تصب جل اهتمامها على خدمة العملاء وتوفير نطاق واسع من المنتجات القيمة مصحوبة بخدمات مميزة.
تتميز عن الآخرين بحلولها المبتكرة وتلبية جميع متطلبات عملاءها.
يتم التوظيف فيها بشكل مناسب مع تشجيع للمواهب وصقلها من خلال التدريب المكثف للحفاظ على معاييرها الممتازة.
تقوم بافتتاح معارض و منافذ بيع في جميع أنحاء المملكة لتحقيق الانتشار و التواصل مع عملاءها بشكل أفضل.
تدعيم و تقوية الروابط مع جميع الموردين والشركاء المحليين والدوليين.

كنا ولا زلنا و سنبقى نعمل ليلا نهارا لتلبية حاجات السوق و نطمح لأن نصبح من الموزعين الرئيسيين في المملكة العربية السعودية و منطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا .

نبذة عن المجموعة
فريق العمل
كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي
وظائف
اتصل بنا
 
الجديعي للعقارات
  اقرأ المزيد
الجديعي للملابس الرجالية
اقرأ المزيد
  الجديعي للأثاث
اقرأ المزيد
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الجديعي © ۲۰۱۰ خريطة الموقع  |   الموقع تصميم وتطوير  إي بوكس سوليوشنز
:العنوان
المملكة العربية السعودية- الرياض- طريق الملك فهد, صندوق البريد ۳۱۰ الرياض ۱۱٤۱۱
+۹٦٦-۱-٤٦٥۲۰۰۰ : رقم الهاتف
+۹٦٦-۱-٤٦٥۳۰۰۰ : رقم الفاكس
info@aljedaieoffice.com :البريد الالكتروني

العقارات: الجديعي للعقارات
الملابس الرجالية : الأصيل  |  الجديعي للأقمشة الرجالية

الأثاث : الجديعي لأقمشة المفروشات  |  ديموس  |  الجديعي للأثاث المكتبي  |  استثمار الديكور الداخلي
المحركات : الجديعي للمحركات (جاك)
التكنولوجيا : الجديعي للتقنية  | 
الحلول الدولية المتكاملة (اي اي اس)
الصناعة: مصنع زيوت يونيلوب  |  مصنع حديد الجنوب

Change Language to: English  |  عربي
 
Company Profile
Our Team
CEO Word
Careers
Contact Us
 
Al-Jedaie Real Estate
Al-Jedaie Men’s Wear
Al-Jedaie Furniture
VISION
Al-Jedaie initiated its presence in this business world since 1958. With sheer dedication towards market demand and understanding client’s expectation they are considered among the top 100 groups in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with revenue of 500 Million Dollars per year. Soon by combining their creativity and innovative solutions, Al-Jedaie expanded its horizon in various different sectors and is now flourishing and renowned in today’s market.

Al-Jedaie group by introducing their finest quality brands and understanding market demands has become an affluent distributor in garments. Al-Jedaie furniture fabrics and furniture for home and office has embarked itself as a trend setter in this sector. AL-Jedaie furniture and furniture fabrics vows to divulge in supplying unique style, various collection, optimum quality and preeminent services to their customers.

Having owned many malls, stores and office premises Al-Jedaie provide accurate and up-to-date information with skilled analysis and sound commercial and residential real estate service. Investments and dealing in real estate with extensive customer service experience has extended its business prospects.

Al-Jedaie Technologies recognizes the value of every human being and are channelized by their devotion to excellence and leadership. They provide qualitative medical equipments that facilitates the community to promote wellness, to alleviate suffering and to restore health as speedily and safely as it can be done.

Signing a joint venture with JAC motors has led AL-Jedaie Motors to become a sole distributor of their motors. Along with motors, Al-Jedaie group has also invested in Unilube an oil processing plant and deal with the raw material globally.

Since Al-Jedaie’s establishment, they have attained many mile stones and continue to maintain this journey throughout. The group today is achieving heights of success in all the sectors they participate, with their growth plans and determination to reach utmost customer satisfaction.

MISSION
Customer contentment, wellbeing and consistent delivery of the essentials are the foundation of Al-Jedaie group. At Al-Jedaie, we always like to challenge the mundane and emerge with an innovative solution to proffer our customers with something little distinct.   Al-Jedaie group maintains well-trained and professional staffs who persistently strive to bestow exemplary services for individual clients and customers.

Al-Jedaie Group intends to exceed customer’s expectations in quality, delivery and cost through continuous enhancement and customer relations. This group sustains their presence in various corporate markets maintaining their standards and service Kingdom wide. Their participation in variety of sector includes Furniture for home and office, Real estate, Technology and many others, but it is not limited to this, as they intend to grow with the growing market needs.

To stay focused in business and to achieve greater momentum to their success, they have outlined principles for their vision and mission.

To be customer focused and deliver an extensive range of value added products with superior service.
To constantly distinguish itself from the competition by innovative solutions and meeting customers’ expectations.
To recruit appropriately and encourage and shape talent through extensive training to maintain the quality standards.
Introducing new outlets Kingdom wide to enable better connectivity.
To promote and strengthen relationships with all local and international partners, associates and suppliers.

Al-Jedaie group works together with zeal and harmony to meet the market demands and aspires to become a major distributor for KSA market and regions in MENA.
 
© 2010 All rights Reserved by Al-Jedaie Group Sitemap  |  Location Powered by ebox-solutions.com
Real Estate: Jedai Real Estate
Men’s Wear: Al-Aseel  |  Jedaie Men's Textile
Furniture: Jedaie Furniture Fabrics  |  Dimos  |  Jedaie Office  |  Interior Design Investment
Automotive: Jedaie motors (JAC)
Techology: Jedaie Technology  |  International Integrated Solutions
Industrial: UNILUBE  |  South Steel Factory
Address:
Saudi Arabia – Riyadh – King Fahd Road. P.O. Box 310 Riyadh 11411.
Phone: +966-1-4652000
Fax:+966-1-4653000
email: info@aljedaieoffice.com