English    |  تغيير اللغة الى : عربي
 
الموظفون
تصنف مجموعة الجديعي كواحدة من أفضل ۱۰۰ مجموعة تجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية بسبب خبرتها الطويلة في مجال خدمة العملاء. ولأنها قد استثمرت في العديد من القطاعات، حيث يعمل في مجموعة الجديعي ۱٦۰۰ موظف من الخبرات المؤهلة في جميع المستويات. و تدرك المجموعة أهمية الموظفين لديها، فقامت على إثر ذلك بالتأكد من إعطاءهم التوجيه المناسب والدورات التدريبية لتوفير أفضل الخدمات لعملائها.


تؤمن مجموعة الجديعي بوضع الشخص المناسب في المكان المناسب، و تصر على تطوير مهارات موظفيها عن طريق تقديم برامج تدريبية جديدة تلبي حاجات السوق. و تقوم مجموعة الجديعي بتدريب جميع العاملين فيها إبتداءا من موظفي المبيعات وإنتهاءا بموظفي قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات، لجعلهم موظفين بارعين يمتلكون العلم والخبرة لمساعدة المجموعة لتلبية حاجات عملائها في مجال أعمالها.


تعقد برامج التدريب داخليا وخارجيا لزيادة القاعدة المعرفية للموظفين والتعرف على متطلبات السوق الحالية و المستقبلية. يتم إعطاء فرص متساوية للموظفين حديثي العهد لإظهار قدراتهم، ووفقا لبرنامج توجيهي يتم تهيئتهم لمناصب سيتبوءونها في المستقبل المنظور . وتؤمن محموعة الجديعي بأن الموارد البشرية هي الثروة بعينها فتسعى باستمرار إلى زيادة دورها في الأعمال.

قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات
في ظل تسارع التقنية و ثورة المعلوماتية في هذا العصر, تسعى مجموعة الجديعي بكافة إمكانيتها لمواكبة التحديثات وتطبيقها في العمل على الوجه المطلوب. وتؤثر تقنية المعلومات على مجال الأعمال في شتى مناحيها إبتداءاً من التخطيط الإستراتيجي للأعمال و التطبيقات و معالجة البيانات إلى إصدار التقارير  التي تخص العملاء والشركات. وتهدف مجموعة الجديعي إلى الاهتمام بتقنية المعلومات وتصميم البرامج ، كونها أفضل أداة للوصول إلى أفضل النتائج في عالم الأعمال. كما و تهدف المجموعة إلى الاستفادة من استثماراتها في مجال التقنية إلى أقصى مدى.

يزود قسم تقنية المعلومات مجموعة الجديعي بالحلول المعلوماتية في مجال الأعمال و إدارة الشبكات والأجهزة وحلول تفاعلية للمواقع وكما يساعد المجموعة على التألق في عملها وتحقيق أهدافها الإدارية و التجارية. وتشجع مجموعة الجديعي الأفكار الخلاقة و المبتكرة في مجال التقنية بما يلبي حاجات الشركات وعملاءها التي تتغير باستمرار.

إن الأساس الذي يقوم عليه قسم تقنية المعلومات في مجموعة الجديعي هو التوصل إلى حلول إبداعية بأقل وقت ممكن, من خلال طاقم عمل يتمتع بالمهارة و الخبرة ويستطيع إيجاد الحلول في أعتى الظروف. كما و تمنح الفرصة لجميع الموظفين لترك بصماتهم الإبداعية في العمل. و يتكون فريق تقنية المعلومات من مستشارين فنيين وتقنيين بارعين ومسئولي شبكات ومهندسي أنظمة ومبرمجين و فريق دعم فني.

الإنجازات في مجال تقنية المعلومات

أتمتة العمليات لمجموعة الجديعي من خلال:
 
تطبيق و تشغيل أنظمة أوراكل العالمية (E-Business suite) بأيدي طاقم قسم تقنية المعلومات وتوفيرخدمات ما بعد التطبيق و الدعم الفني.
تطوير نظام نقاط البيع Off-line POS و ربطه بتكامل مع تطبيقات أوراكل العالمية.
تسهيل إدارة العمل وجعل جميع الأقسام ذات إنتاجية عالية وضمان نجاحها في جميع مجالاتها.
تزويد أصحاب القرار  بنظام تقارير فعال يعطيهم المعلومات بشكل سريع بحيث تكون هذه المعلومات دقيقة وشاملة و مترابطة.
تصميم و بناء  شبكة داخلية وأخرى خارجية للربط ما بين الفروع والمواقع المختلفة لمجموعة الجديعي.
   
تخفيض تكلفة تشغيل البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات.
ضمان توفر و تكامل المعلومات و سريتها.
تسهيل الاتصالات ما بين الموظفين.

على الرغم من تطور التقنية بشكل مستمر، إلا أن مجموعة الجديعي تحافظ على مركزها الرفيع في مجال الأعمال بخلقها حلول  مبتكرة في مجال المعلوماتية وإيلاء أهمية قصوى  لخدمة العملاء.

نبذة عن المجموعة
فريق العمل
كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي
وظائف
اتصل بنا
 
الجديعي للعقارات
      اقرأ المزيد
الجديعي للملابس الرجالية
اقرأ المزيد
     الجديعي للأثاث
اقرأ المزيد
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الجديعي © ۲۰۱۰ خريطة الموقع  |   الموقع تصميم وتطوير  إي بوكس سوليوشنز
:العنوان
المملكة العربية السعودية- الرياض- طريق الملك فهد, صندوق البريد ۳۱۰ الرياض ۱۱٤۱۱
+۹٦٦-۱-٤٦٥۲۰۰۰ : رقم الهاتف
+۹٦٦-۱-٤٦٥۳۰۰۰ : رقم الفاكس
info@aljedaieoffice.com :البريد الالكتروني

العقارات: الجديعي للعقارات
الملابس الرجالية : الأصيل  |  الجديعي للأقمشة الرجالية

الأثاث : الجديعي لأقمشة المفروشات  |  ديموس  |  الجديعي للأثاث المكتبي  |  استثمار الديكور الداخلي
المحركات : الجديعي للمحركات (جاك)
التكنولوجيا : الجديعي للتقنية  | 
الحلول الدولية المتكاملة (اي اي اس)
الصناعة: مصنع زيوت يونيلوب  |  مصنع حديد الجنوب

Change Language to: English  |  عربي
 
Company Profile
Our Team
CEO Word
Careers
Contact Us
 
Al-Jedaie Real Estate
Al-Jedaie Men’s Wear
Al-Jedaie Furniture
Employees
Al-Jedaie group with its strong customer service experience has maintained to be in the top 100 business groups in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.  Having invested in many sectors, Al-Jedaie group employs around 1600 committed and loyal staff at all levels.  They identify the importance of employees in their business and hence ensure that proper orientation and training programs are conducted for their employees to provide best services to their customers.

Al-Jedaie group believes in employing right person at a right place and also insists on improving the skills of their employees by introduction of new training programs as per the market needs. To have a strong employee force, Al-Jedaie group certifies employees from Sales to IT department to be highly qualified professionals who possesses in-depth and relevant experience to assist their customers and business needs.

Training programs are held internally and externally to extend employees knowledge base and to assist understanding of the current market demands.  Equal opportunities are offered to junior staff members to demonstrate their potentials and under mentoring program are made able to hold positions of responsibility in near future.  Al-Jedaie believes Human Resource as wealth and constantly seeks to widen and enhance their role in business.
 
IT Department
In this developing technology epoch, Al-Jedaie ensures that the updates are maintained and applied within business as required. IT touches entire business arena and assists from planning business strategies, maintaining records to generating reports for clients and business.  Al-Jedaie group is working towards comprising IT as a cost to be incorporated and correlated with every dollar spent within business to attain better business results.

Al-Jedaie IT department provides support on Business and Information solutions, Network and Hardware management, Interactive web solutions and facilitates organization to reach and surpass their business and management objectives. Al-Jedaie group encourages new ideas and technologies, responsive to the changing needs of company and customers.

The key principle in Al-Jedaie IT department is to reach innovative solution within minimal time. All the members of the team are creative, skilled and are determined to find a solution in every difficult scenario. All the members of the team are offered equal prospects to impart their creativity towards business. Al-Jedaie’s IT team constitutes of experienced and qualified functional and technical consultants, Network Administrators, System engineers, Programmers and Implementers.
 
IT achievements
Automate Al-Jedaie Group business processes through:
 
Internally implementing Oracle e-business suite and providing post-implementation services.
Providing functional and technical solutions to resolve business problems and cases.
Developing an Off-line POS System fully integrated with Oracle Apps.
Facilitating the management of the business and making all other departments productive and successful in their endeavors.
Serving decision makers with an adequate On-line reporting system by providing information that is timely, accurate, consistent, complete, and relevant.
Building a Local & Wide Area Network to connect Al-Jedaie branches and locations.
   
Bring down the cost of running IT Infrastructure efficiently.
Ensure the integrity and availability of data.
Enhance communication among employees.

With emerging technologies, Al-Jedaie continues to maintain its business status at all platforms with innovative IT solutions and by devoting paramount importance to customer services.
 
© 2010 All rights Reserved by Al-Jedaie Group Sitemap  |  Location Powered by ebox-solutions.com
Real Estate: Jedai Real Estate
Men’s Wear: Al-Aseel  |  Jedaie Men's Textile
Furniture: Jedaie Furniture Fabrics  |  Dimos  |  Jedaie Office  |  Interior Design Investment
Automotive: Jedaie motors (JAC)
Techology: Jedaie Technology  |  International Integrated Solutions
Industrial: UNILUBE  |  South Steel Factory
Address:
Saudi Arabia – Riyadh – King Fahd Road. P.O. Box 310 Riyadh 11411.
Phone: +966-1-4652000
Fax:+966-1-4653000
email: info@aljedaieoffice.com